Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-14 of 14 Results)

Allyson Matt

Allyson Matt

Email Address ally.matt0@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 5, 2020

Anna Allred

Anna Allred

Email Address anna@compasswholehealth.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 1, 2020

David Simonsen

David Simonsen

Email Address headshrinkinc@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 1, 2020

Elizabeth Webber-Mikaele

Elizabeth Webber-Mikaele

Email Address simplesolutionscounseling2@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 4, 2020

Erica London

Erica London

Email Address erica@compasswholehealth.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 1, 2020

Kirby Maus

Kirby Maus

Email Address kirby@digdowndeep.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 16, 2020

Luke Matteucci

Luke Matteucci

Email Address lifereformationcounseling@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 3, 2020

Mark Best

Mark Best

Email Address mark@compasswholehealth.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date March 31, 2020

Marta Hatter

Marta Hatter

Email Address martahatter.lcsw@me.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 2, 2020

Melissa Monahan

Melissa Monahan

Email Address melissa@pacwestcounseling.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 3, 2020

NUhope Community Counseling Center

NUhope Community Counseling Center

Email Address nuhopeinfo@northwestu.edu

Level Group Membership

Start Date April 2, 2020

Patrice Jacob

Patrice Jacob

Email Address patricejacob@licensedpsychologyassociates.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 3, 2020

Steve Hand LCSW

Steve Hand LCSW

Email Address steve@stevehandpsychotherapy.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 7, 2020

Valerie Kuykendall-Rogers

Valerie Kuykendall-Rogers

Email Address Valerie@Ascentpsychotherapycenter.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date April 4, 2020